Skip to content ↓
Phoenix Infant Academy

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020-21

Autumn 2020  
INSET DAY 1 (Staff only) Tuesday 1st September 2020
INSET DAY 2 (Staff only) Wednesday 2nd September
INSET Day 3 (Staff only) Thursday 3rd September
Term Starts (Years 1 and 2) Friday 4th September
Autumn Half Term Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October
Term Ends Friday 18th December

 

Spring 2021  
Term Starts Monday 4th January 2021
Spring Half Term

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Term Ends

Thursday 1st April (1:30 pm)

 

Summer 2021  
Term Starts

Monday 19th April 2021

Summer Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Term Ends

Tuesday 20th July (1:30 pm)

INSET DAY (Staff Only) Wednesday 21st July