Skip to content ↓
Phoenix Infant Academy

Term Dates

 

Remaining current Academic Year

Spring 2019  
INSET DAY 4 (Staff only)

Thursday 3rd January 2019

INSET DAY 5 (Staff only) Friday 4th January 2019
Term Starts Monday 7th January 2019
Spring Half Term

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Term Ends

Friday 5th April 2019 (1:30pm)

 

Summer 2019  
Term Starts

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Summer Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Term Ends

Friday 19th July 2019 (1:30pm)

 

Academic Year 2019-20

Autumn 2019  
INSET DAY 1 (Staff only) Monday 2nd September
INSET DAY 2 (Staff only) Tuesday 3rd September
Term Starts Wednesday 4th September
Autumn Half Term Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November
Term Ends Friday 20th December (1:00pm)

 

Spring 2020  
Term Starts Monday 6th January 2020
Spring Half Term

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Term Ends

Friday 3rd April 2020 (1:00pm)

 

Summer 2020  
Term Starts

Monday 20th April 2020

Summer Half Term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
Term Ends

(Provisional)  Wednesday 15th July 2020 (1:00pm)