Skip to content ↓
Phoenix Infant Academy

Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2018-19

Autumn 2018  
INSET DAY 1 (Staff only) Monday 3rd September
INSET DAY 2 (Staff only) Tuesday 4th September
Term Starts Wednesday 5th September
Autumn Half Term Monday 22nd October-Friday 26th October
Term Ends Thursday 20th December (1:30pm)

 

Spring 2019  
Term Starts Thursday 3rd January 2019
Spring Half Term

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Term Ends

Friday 5th April 2019 (1:30pm)

 

Summer 2019  
Term Starts

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Summer Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Term Ends

Friday 19th July 2019 (1:30pm)